Posted by: arbeam | January 20, 2017

2017 Officers and Board of Directors


The 2017 Officers and Directors were elected at the January 10th Annual Business meeting.

President Alan Beam
Vice President Steve Westover
Vice President Robert Lamb
Secretary Larry Tellinghuisen
Treasurer David Ellingson
Judge Advocate Bob Battin
Past President Tim Katona

Board of Directors
Larry Salter      Mike Spence      Helen Miller
Byron Faber     Neva Lamb         Cynthia Martin
George Rose    Ruth Bond          Joe Hulsey
Jerry Logan      Tom Danaher     Kevin Staub
Jack James       Frank Portello    Pat Faber


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: