Posted by: arbeam | November 9, 2017

2018 Officer Candidates Announced

I am pleased to announce that the 2018 Nominations Committee has presented the following slate of candidates for election at the Annual Business Meeting, which will be held during the December 12, 2017 Navy League Luncheon, Trident Ballroom NBK Bangor at 11:30.

President- Steven Westover.
1st Vice President – David Ellingson
2nd Vice President- Byron Faber
Treasure- Larry Tellinghausen
Secretary- Joseph Hulsey
Judge Advocate- Robert Battin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: