2019 Council Officers

2019 Navy League Bremerton-Olympic Peninsula Council


  • President: Steven Westover   Phone 360-434-7149
  • Vice President: David Ellingson, Byron Faber
  • Secretary: Joseph Hulsey
  • Treasurer: Larry Tellinghuisen
  • JAG: Robert Battin
  • Past President: Alan Beam

 Board Members

  • Byron Faber                     George Rose
  • Pat Faber                          Larry Salter
  • Tim Katona                       Guy Stitt
  • Ronald Kirkland                Kevin Staub
  • Patty Lent                         Mark Westover
  • Carol Meteney                 Karen Zwolfer
  • Helen Miller                     Tom Zwolfer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: